0 items

Subtotal: 0,00 CHF


Your basket is empty.

Delicate symbiosis

Delicate Symbiosis

Welcome to my website,

It's a pleasure to see you here. Immediately below you will find a new section: news, recent and more distant in the form of a blog, you can comment, leave a comment, feel free not. Then further down the websiteHave a good visit !

News

Hands on Matter

Hands on Matter

       In May 2017, I became actively involved in sculpture. Since then, it was love at first sight, my art took an important turn: suddenly my search for perfection and my passion for details turned towards volume, 3D, matter and its beauty as well as my love of shapes, curves and textures.

Artistic

Each piece is made with great care and attention, the creative process is long and meticulous: from the idea, to the creation of the aluminium structure, to the modelling of the piece, to the finishing touches. Then it is time consuming and perhaps complex to mould the silicone part. The next step is the resin casting, then cleaning the defects of the resin casting, such as air bubbles. Preparation of the wooden base and finally the final patina, which is done in several layers. In short, everything is done by hand, with delicacy, patience and love.  

Each print is in limited edition, numbered and signed with a beautiful certificate of authenticity. 

Gallery

All parts completed or in the process of being created.

Click here

Shop

You want to acquire one of my sculptures, offer a beautiful unique and original gift, it is here:

Shop

Learn

If you want to learn sculpture, discover my way of grasping matter with shade and light, come and join one of my classes.

Courses available

Happy students

{
 
Good group course adapted to the level of each pupil, warm atmosphere
-Alexandre L.

{

Nice lecture, Teddy's communicative enthusiasm. It was for me the idea of approaching anatomy through sculpture. Sketching exercises are very good for sharpening the sense of observation ( we get to see people even more :) ). A high quality course. It needs patience to go step by step at first, but it is also possible to do other exercises to loosen the eyes, hands and mind from time to time. Another interesting topic: Learning the importance of light and shade for sculpture, effects of textures also. Worth a try 🙂

Anne So

{
 
Teddy's carving workshops are great! You learn how to create realistic sculptures. This is exactly what I was looking for.
-Urban

{

Excellent course for beginners and advanced sculptors! In addition to being very friendly, Teddy is a very good teacher and takes the time to accompany the students in their creations. I particularly appreciated the importance he gives to sketching and to a global understanding of the principles of sculpture, guaranteeing a complete and truly lasting learning experience. Very good course material too, with many references, examples and detailed explanations (volumes, anatomy, movement dynamics, etc). I recommend this course to everyone, whatever your age and level 🙂

Richard M.

Videos

All my own videos.

Click here

Old works of art

You wish to see my old works : drawings, paintings, illustrations, videos, it's here :

Click here

Get in touch

Do not hesitate to write me for any questions, information I will be happy to answer you.

Teddy Ros

chemin du petit clos 16

1815 clarens Switzerland.

(+ 41) 76 690 58 81

© 2019 Teddy Ros. All rights reserved.

0 Items

Sous-total: 0,00 CHF


Votre panier est vide.

Délicate symbiose

Delicate Symbiose

Bienvenue sur mon site web,

C’est un plaisir de vous voir ici. Tout de suite en dessous vous trouverez une nouvelle rubrique : les actualités, récente et plus lointaine sous forme de blog, vous pouvez commenter, laissez un avis, n’hésitez pas. Puis plus bas, la suite du site-web, bonne visite !

Actualités

Les mains dans la matière

Les mains dans la matière

       En mai 2017, je me suis mis activement à la sculpture. Depuis c’est le coup de foudre, mon art a pris un tournant important : d’un coup ma recherche de la perfection et ma passion des détails se sont tournées vers le volume, le 3D, la matière et sa beauté ainsi que l’amour des formes, des courbes et des textures.

Démarche artistique

Chaque pièce est réalisée avec beaucoup de soin et d’attention, le processus de création est long et méticuleux : de l’idée, à la création de la structure en aluminium, modelage de la pièce jusqu’aux finitions. Ensuite place au moulage de la pièce en silicone, cela prend du temps et peut-être complexe. L’étape suivante est le tirage en résine, puis nettoyage des défauts de la couler en résine, comme par exemple les bulles d’aires. Préparation du socle en bois et enfin la patine finale, qui s’effectue en plusieurs couches. Bref tout est fait main, avec délicatesse, patience  et amour.  

Chaque tirage est en édition limitée, numéroté et signé avec un beau certificat d’authenticité. 

Galerie

Toutes les pièces terminées ou en cours de création.

Cliquez ici

Boutique

Vous souhaitez acquérir l’une de mes sculptures, offrir un beau cadeau unique et original, c’est par ici :

Boutique

Apprendre

Si vous souhaitez apprendre la sculpture, découvrir ma manière d’appréhender la matière avec l’ombre et la lumière, venez participer à l’un de mes cours.

Cours disponibles

Étudiants heureux

{
 
Bon cours collectif adapté au niveau de chaque élève, ambiance chaleureuse
-Alexandre L.

{

Joli cours, enthousiasme communicatif de Teddy. C’était pour moi l’idée d’approcher l’anatomie par la sculpture. Les exercices de croquis sont très bons pour aiguiser le sens de l’observation (on observe encore plus les gens après :). Un cours de grande qualité. Demande de la patience aussi pour aller pas à pas au début, mais c’est aussi possible de faire d’autres exercices pour délier le regard, les mains et l’esprit de temps en temps. Autre sujet intéressant: l’apprentissage de l’importance de la lumière et de l’ombre pour la sculpture, des effets de textures aussi. A explorer 🙂

Anne So

{
 
Les ateliers de sculpture de Teddy sont tops ! On y apprend à créer des sculptures réalistes. C’est exactement ce que je recherchais.
-Urban

{

Excellent cours pour débuter la sculpture comme pour se perfectionner! En plus d’être très sympathique, Teddy est très bon pédagogue et prend le temps d’accompagner les élèves dans leurs réalisations. J’ai particulièrement apprécié l’importance qu’il accorde au croquis et à la compréhension globale des principes de sculptures, garantissant un apprentissage complet et vraiment durable. Très bon support de cours également, avec beaucoup de références, exemples et explications détaillées (volumes, anatomie, dynamique du mouvement, etc). Je recommande ce cours à tous, quel que soit votre âge et votre niveau 🙂

Richard M.

Vidéos

Toutes les vidéos de mon cru.

Cliquez ici

Anciennes oeuvres

Vous souhaitez voire mes anciens travaux : dessins, peintures, illustrations, vidéos, c’est par ici :

Cliquez ici

Entrez en contact

N’hésitez pas à m’écrire pour toutes questions, informations je me ferai un plaisir de vous répondre.

Teddy Ros

Chemin du petit clos 16

1815 Clarens, Suisse.

(+41) 76 690 58 81

© 2019 Teddy Ros. Tous droits réservés.