0 items

Subtotal: 0,00 CHF


Your basket is empty.

Drawing "Aya diet" 2014, black pen and Watercolour on paper, 55 x 46 cm by artist Teddy Ros this work was carried out while I was on a learning diet with the Ayahuasca master/medicinal plant. It represents the hidden soul of the plant in its two most common forms: the Anaconda Snake (symbol of wisdom and knowledge) and the Mother Goddess Ayahuasca. It includes its medicinal realm, the Liane of Ayahuasca, its perfumes (here represented by the flowers), accompanied by its many spirits, especially the Humanoids with tiger heads (the guardians of Ayahuasca), they are asexual characters but with female heads. This work refers to the visionary art of Pablo Amaringo, former shaman Shipibo-Conibo, who converted to shamanic painting at the end of his life. His works also represent the worlds of medicinal plants.

Drawing "Aya diet" 2014, black pen and Watercolour on paper, 55 x 46 cm by artist Teddy Ros this work was carried out while I was on a learning diet with the Ayahuasca master/medicinal plant. It represents the hidden soul of the plant in its two most common forms: the Anaconda Snake (symbol of wisdom and knowledge) and the Mother Goddess Ayahuasca. It includes its medicinal realm, the Liane of Ayahuasca, its perfumes (here represented by the flowers), accompanied by its many spirits, especially the Humanoids with tiger heads (the guardians of Ayahuasca), they are asexual characters but with female heads.
This work refers to the visionary art of Pablo Amaringo, former shaman Shipibo-Conibo, who converted to shamanic painting at the end of his life. His works also represent the worlds of medicinal plants.

0 Items

Sous-total: 0,00 CHF


Votre panier est vide.

Dessin "Aya Diète" 2014, Stylo noir et aquarelle sur papier, 55 x 46 cm de l'artiste Teddy Ros Cette œuvre a été réalisée pendant que j’étais en diète d’apprentissage avec la plante maîtresse/médicinale Ayahuasca. Elle représente l’âme cachée de la plante sous ses deux formes les plus communes : le serpent anaconda (symbole de la sagesse et du savoir) et la déesse mère Ayahuasca. On y retrouve son royaume médicinal, la liane de l’Ayahuasca, ses parfums (ici représentés par les fleurs), accompagnées de ses nombreux esprits, notamment les humanoïdes à têtes de tigre (les gardiens de l’ayahuasca), ce sont des personnages asexués mais avec des têtes féminines. Cette œuvre fait référence à l’art visionnaire de Pablo Amaringo ancien chaman Shipibo-conibo qui s’est converti à la peinture chamanique en fin de vie. Ses œuvres représentent également les mondes des plantes médicinales.

Dessin « Aya Diète » 2014, Stylo noir et aquarelle sur papier, 55 x 46 cm de l’artiste Teddy Ros Cette œuvre a été réalisée pendant que j’étais en diète d’apprentissage avec la plante maîtresse/médicinale Ayahuasca. Elle représente l’âme cachée de la plante sous ses deux formes les plus communes : le serpent anaconda (symbole de la sagesse et du savoir) et la déesse mère Ayahuasca. On y retrouve son royaume médicinal, la liane de l’Ayahuasca, ses parfums (ici représentés par les fleurs), accompagnées de ses nombreux esprits, notamment les humanoïdes à têtes de tigre (les gardiens de l’ayahuasca), ce sont des personnages asexués mais avec des têtes féminines.
Cette œuvre fait référence à l’art visionnaire de Pablo Amaringo ancien chaman Shipibo-conibo qui s’est converti à la peinture chamanique en fin de vie. Ses œuvres représentent également les mondes des plantes médicinales.